Call or Text 903-821-6999
“Your Expert Partner for Home
and Commercial Property
Inspections”
Blue Brick Inspections, LLC
(903) 821-6999

Why choose us?

All home inspections include a full visual inspection of all major systems and built-in appliances. I go beyond the industry standard and use specialized equipment. I take pride in my work and preform my job with the upmost integrity. I always have my clients best interests in mind.
INSPECTION SERVICES

Home Inspections

Nervous about your property adventure? Don’t be. Whether you’re getting ready to buy or sell, in the middle of it, or just looking for some answers, our top-notch inspection skills ensure you get the best experience possible. We take the time to inspect each property like we are going to buy it. It’s what we love to do.

HUD Compliance Certifications

We provide HUD Compliance Certifications or Permanent Foundation Certifications for Manufactured Homes.

Commercial Inspections

Large or small, condo or complex, we can inspect it and give you the peace of mind needed to feel confident at closing.

V.I.P. Service

If you have questions about any system of the home, you can ensure we will look it over. We make sure you feel confident and educated prior to closing. We will be avalible for anything you need.
MEET YOUR INSPECTOR

Simon Voight, Owner

Bio- Simon Voight became a Professional Home Inspector in 2021. He resides in Denison, TX with his wife and 3 children. He loves helping people, and what is a better way to do that than helping them through one of the biggest purchases like real estate. He got his license as a Professional Inspector in 2021 (TREC#25205) and also in Oklahoma (OK#70002890). He got his license for termite inspections through the TDA (SPCS#910070, TPCL#783068). He is a member of TPREIA/InterNACHI and is a Certified Professional Inspector and a Certified Commercial Property Inspector through the CCPIA. “I love my job and hope to help you in your real estate transaction.”
Reviews
Paul Jackson
Paul Jackson
2023-05-13
Old corporate traveler who has stayed everywhere. I loved my experience here and highly recommend it.
Nick Bost
Nick Bost
2023-01-31
Deidra is one of the most warmest , and kindest person I have ever met, she welcomes you , and treats you as if you was one of her own family members, highly recommended in the chillicothe area.
Dick Jones
Dick Jones
2021-08-11
The owner has such a great personality!
Margaret Stokes
Margaret Stokes
2021-08-09
We found ourselves in this town unexpectedly. We stayed for two nights while we waiting for auto repair to open on Monday. It was a wonderful stay with a downtown with in walking distance. The accommodations were perfect for us as we like to make our own breakfast. Gardens are spectacular. Very pleasant host.
Lori James
Lori James
2021-06-19
I stayed at the Blue Brick in from February to May while on a travel assignment at Adena hospital. 10 out of 10. I loved the sparkling clean and gorgeous bed room with a cozy fireplace that I used every chance I could. The clawfoot bathtub was another luxury. Deidra was so accomodating, kind and relaxed making me feel right at home. The location is perfection being right in town walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops, breweries, the YMCA, rainbow yoga studio and an 11 minute drive to the hospital. Watching spring bloom in the courtyard right outside my door was another treat. Staying here made me fall in love with Chillicothe. If I'm ever lucky enough to get another assignment here, the Blue Brick Inn will be my 1st choice for accommodations. Thanks again Diedra!
James Boland
James Boland
2021-05-01
Chillicothe is a gem of a charming town, and Blue Brick Inn is the kind of place that adds to it. It is conveniently located in a beautiful residential area just around the corner from an old-fashioned main street full of interesting shops and restaurants. Our roomy upstairs suite was great, hilariously old squeaky floors and all! A block from Carl's diner, a must for breakfast.
MeLisa Williams
MeLisa Williams
2020-07-21
To keep it simple... Amazing! The home, property, rooms, amenities and convenience is top notch. I must show love to the preservation of this home, the history is in every detail from the hardware, nails in original floors, title around fireplace. It truly is one of a kind. Deirdre, your host; is the kindest most compassionate lady who's passion for what she does oozes out of her. I will be going back again. I highly recommend.
Alexey Portnov
Alexey Portnov
2020-07-07
My wife and I stayed in the Blue Brick Inn in July 2020. It was a perfect place for us located in a historical center, walking distance from city park, restaurants and bars. The area around can offer a lot of outdoor activities, we hiked, mountain biked in the Great Seal State Park and then kayaked on a Salt Creek. Everything is 15-20 min drive from the Blue Brick Inn. Deidra (the host) is super friendly and kind; this inn is truly her creation and she does great! Our 2nd floor apartment was spacious and full of sun. We enjoyed lovely warm night in her garden after an active day. Highly recommended.
SOCIAL MEDIA
Call or Text 903-821-6999
Blue Brick Inspections
903-821-6999
Open today 07:00 am – 08:00 pm
Monday – Friday: 7am – 8pm
Saturday: 7am-8pm
Sunday: 7am-8pm
TREC CONSUMER PROTECTION NOTICE

© 2024 All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed By Mobrilz

TEXT US: 903-821-6999

Blue